Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keyla Roy

Keyla Roy

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Keyla Roy
"Disappointed with State Farm's Lack of Communication and Loyalty As a long-term customer of State Farm insurance for over 20 years, I have always placed my trust in the company to provide reliable coverage and excellent customer service. However, my recent experience with State Farm has left me deeply disappointed and frustrated with Joe and his team. Without any prior notice, State Farm unceremoniously dropped my coverage after two decades of loyalty. This sudden and unexpected termination of my policy left me in a vulnerable position, as I was left without the protection that I had counted on for so many years. What is particularly disheartening is the lack of communication from State Farm regarding the termination of my coverage. As a loyal customer, I would have expected to be informed by Joe and his team of any changes to my policy well in advance, allowing me the opportunity to explore alternative options or address any issues that may have led to the decision. The abrupt discontinuation of my coverage without notice reflects a significant failure on State Farm's part to uphold their commitment to customer care and loyalty. As a result, I have been left feeling undervalued and neglected by a company that I had entrusted with my insurance needs for an extensive period. As a consumer, I believe that transparency and open communication are fundamental to building trust and maintaining lasting relationships with customers. Unfortunately, State Farm's actions have eroded the trust and confidence that I once had in their services. In light of this disappointing experience, I am compelled to caution others who may be considering State Farm for their insurance needs. While the company may have a strong reputation in the industry, my personal encounter has revealed a concerning lack of consideration for long-standing customers. In conclusion, my long-term association with State Farm has been marred by their sudden and unannounced termination of my coverage. The absence of communication and loyalty demonstrated in this situation has left me questioning the company's commitment to their customers. I am deeply disappointed in State Farm's handling of this matter and would advise others to approach their insurance decisions with caution based on my experience."
Profile photo of Kathryn Deffely

Kathryn Deffely

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Deffely
"Joe has been our insurance agent for twenty years and has always been extremely helpful. He responds timely to all questions and issues and he cares about us as people. We would not chose anyone else."
Profile photo of warrenguy76

warrenguy76

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by warrenguy76
"I have had my car and rental policies with Joe Plante and his team longer than any other insurer. I’m giving maximum stars as they have always been helpful and proactive with all of my insurance concerns. They are great to work with, and when you talk with Joe or any other associate in the office, they give you your undivided attention and they do not rush nor pressure you into enhancing your policies. They work with you and your budget to ensure your policies are the best they can be. I don’t have any need to go to anyone else at this time. They are truly the best!"
Profile photo of Scott Oshana

Scott Oshana

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Oshana
"Joe and his team have been my insurance agent for well over 20 years. In that period, he has insured over 12 cars, 4 homes, several pets, and provided me with an umbrella liability policy. In fact, Joe just provided me with my temporary insurance cards for my new 2023 Jeep Gladiator yesterday! Over the course of the 20+ years, I have had to file claims on a few cars and some home damage due to winter storms. I really don't like hassles when it comes to a sometimes already stressful situation - like winter storm damage to my house - and Joe Plante and his team have always had my back, provided advice on how to expedite claims and fix what needed to be fixed. I have always had spotless customer care whether when filing a claim or adding my son to my policies when he got his driver's license, helping me insure new homes and providing advice on how to save money on my policies without sacrificing coverage I need. He has even come to see homes I have considered buying to point out issues and things I can do to save money on my premiums! Insurance is one of those things you don't want to deal with or pay for until you need it. Joe has always ensured my coverage covers my changing needs as my life situation changes and has always been there when I needed his team. I cannot recommend Joe Plante and his team highly enough!"
Profile photo of Catherine Perry

Catherine Perry

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Perry
"We have been with state farms for many many years . Joe is the best always accomodating helpful and a real pleasure to work with him . We never once thought of leaving him . I dont think he ever forgot a birrhday or holiday card . . We were always appreciative of the personal touch"
Profile photo of Peter Porrazzo

Peter Porrazzo

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Porrazzo
"I've been a customer of Joe's for many years. Joe and his team are always quick on getting back to any inquiry that I have. Professional, courteous, helpful, just to name a few characteristics."
Profile photo of Shaelyn Diamond

Shaelyn Diamond

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaelyn Diamond
"Excellent customer service 👍 I'm very happy with how quickly the help always are and they are super patient with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Dave Korngiebel

Dave Korngiebel

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Korngiebel
"Joe and his office staff are kind courteous and very attentive to your needs. I would very highly recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of susan favreau

susan favreau

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan favreau
"I have been a customer with Joe Plante State Farm Insurance for 20 years.I have auto and Home policies. When I hd a claim State Farm was Excellent From begining to end. The customer service is great. I would never switch !!! I am very happy with State Farm and Joe Plante is great."
Profile photo of Angelo Maddaloni

Angelo Maddaloni

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Maddaloni
"Always there to help w my needs never a problem glad to do business very happy customer"
Profile photo of Teri Blackburn

Teri Blackburn

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Blackburn
"Carlos at State Farm is excellent! He was so patient and helpful and responded right away. I highly recommend Carlos for your StateFarm needs"
Profile photo of Carolyn Vargas

Carolyn Vargas

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Vargas
"Carlos Cardona is AMAZING! He was so helpful, thorough, worked in a super timely manner and very kind. It was a pleasure working with him and I would definitely recommend Carlos and the State Farm team 🙂"
Profile photo of Kevin Reed

Kevin Reed

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Reed
"Outstanding customer service ! Carlos was phenomenal and very tentative. Within 2 hours I was up and running with Artisan/Service Contractor Program. Joe Plante you have a great team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shannon Partiss

Shannon Partiss

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Partiss
"Always friendly and willing to help and answer questions"
Profile photo of Raymond Fagan

Raymond Fagan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Fagan
"I have been insured by Joe Plante's Office since I first started driving. They have always been helpful and very professional. Very quick to respond to contact and available to assist during their work hours. No complaints from me, this is a great office and very trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Echo Day

Echo Day

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Echo Day
"100% Satisfied with State Farm & especially with Joe Planter's offices. I recommend him every time!"
Profile photo of Kathy Hooper

Kathy Hooper

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hooper
"I've been with this insurance office for 10+ years. Joe and his staff are always responsive and provide excellent service. Highly recommend this office for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marie Pierre-Louis

Marie Pierre-Louis

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Pierre-Louis
"I've been with Joe for almost 2 years his employee calendar is one of the best that I come across extremely helpful professional answer all the questions that I've asked and follow through .I've been with Statefarm for a long time. But Joe Plante office stand-alone . I can't leave State Farm nor I can't leave Joe as an agent Kudo calendar"
Profile photo of Mark Stevenson

Mark Stevenson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stevenson
"Helpful, reliable and informative service here. The only question I have is why I ever had other insurance companies! Great job."
Profile photo of Courtney Cole

Courtney Cole

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Cole
"I was very satisfied with my experience. He was willing to work with me based on current life needs and financial needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Anna Cutaia

Anna Cutaia

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Cutaia
"Joe Plante's office is highly responsive. Upon receiving my request to review my policies, Joe set up a meeting and provided a comprehensive review of what I currently have and options I may want to consider. There was never any pressure, it was just helpful information. He asked appropriate questions to better understand my insurance needs. Have been with this office for years. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Tranquilli

Alyssa Tranquilli

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Tranquilli
"My father has used Joe for 20 maybe 20+ years and he has always been pleasant to speak with. He helped me very quickly and responded very quickly to helping me get coverage for my vehicle. I would recommend Joe and the state farm team to anyone."
Profile photo of Gladys Martinez

Gladys Martinez

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Martinez
"Great professional service and best insurance prices in New England, thank you for your services"
Profile photo of GiAlem

GiAlem

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GiAlem
"Joe Plante is a great agent! He's knowledgeable, responsive and completely honest about what can be expected. Super easy interaction. I'd highly recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Huy Hoang

Huy Hoang

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Hoang
"I have worked with other nice agents at this office (Joe, etc.) in the past. And again, the agent (Lizz) at this office today was very helpful, professional and friendly in helping me with my insurance need for a new vehicle I am getting. She was very knowledgable providing the answers to the questions I had including the savings on my premiums with the options she suggested. As a long time State Farm customer, I would highly recommend to use this State Farm office for all insurance needs."