Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Plante

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Plante

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Echo Day

Echo Day

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% Satisfied with State Farm & especially with Joe Planter's offices. I recommend him every time!"
Profile photo of Kathy Boulier

Kathy Boulier

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance office for 10+ years. Joe and his staff are always responsive and provide excellent service. Highly recommend this office for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marie Stimphile

Marie Stimphile

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Joe for almost 2 years his employee calendar is one of the best that I come across extremely helpful professional answer all the questions that I've asked and follow through .I've been with Statefarm for a long time. But Joe Plante office stand-alone . I can't leave State Farm nor I can't leave Joe as an agent Kudo calendar"
Profile photo of Mark Stevenson

Mark Stevenson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, reliable and informative service here. The only question I have is why I ever had other insurance companies! Great job."
Profile photo of Courtney Cole

Courtney Cole

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with my experience. He was willing to work with me based on current life needs and financial needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Anna Cutaia

Anna Cutaia

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Plante's office is highly responsive. Upon receiving my request to review my policies, Joe set up a meeting and provided a comprehensive review of what I currently have and options I may want to consider. There was never any pressure, it was just helpful information. He asked appropriate questions to better understand my insurance needs. Have been with this office for years. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Tranquilli

Alyssa Tranquilli

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My father has used Joe for 20 maybe 20+ years and he has always been pleasant to speak with. He helped me very quickly and responded very quickly to helping me get coverage for my vehicle. I would recommend Joe and the state farm team to anyone."
Profile photo of Gladys Martinez

Gladys Martinez

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great professional service and best insurance prices in New England, thank you for your services"
Profile photo of GiAlem

GiAlem

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Plante is a great agent! He's knowledgeable, responsive and completely honest about what can be expected. Super easy interaction. I'd highly recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Huy Hoang

Huy Hoang

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with other nice agents at this office (Joe, etc.) in the past. And again, the agent (Lizz) at this office today was very helpful, professional and friendly in helping me with my insurance need for a new vehicle I am getting. She was very knowledgable providing the answers to the questions I had including the savings on my premiums with the options she suggested. As a long time State Farm customer, I would highly recommend to use this State Farm office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of D M

D M

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Joe Plante and his agency! Not only do I receive great rates I also receive excellent customer service and that can be hard to find in this fast paced world. Joe and his team ALWAYS respond to any of my needs within hours, if not instantly. My policy and coverages were thoroughly explained to me which I believe is so important. Many people don’t read their policy which can lead to surprises of an accident occurs but the team here does an excellent job of making sure I am familiar with my coverage. I work as a insurance professional for a different company so I can really appreciate the good service I get here and I plan on sticking with State Farm and Joe as long as I can!"
Profile photo of Kathie Nitz

Kathie Nitz

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I highly recommend Joe Plante! He has been our State Farm Insurance Agent for 20+ years! He's always been incredibly responsive, thorough,, trustworthy and proactive! Joe has efficiently and effectively helped us navigate the many life events and changes that can occur in 20 years. His professional and welcoming staff are also always a pleasure to interactive with."
Profile photo of Liliana Ranieri

Liliana Ranieri

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service, everyone is very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Mark G

Mark G

February 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great rates and everyone there is a pleasure to work with."